Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the UHV Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
 
Past Events

Saturday, March 1, 2014

 
Jaguar Day
3/1/2014
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 15, 2014

 
UHV Baseball vs. Texas Wesleyan University Rams
2/15/2014
 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

 
Provost Lecture Series: Brad Roth
2/13/2014
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Provost Lecture Series: Brad Roth

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

 
Degree information Session
2/12/2014
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2014

 
Astros Caravan
1/23/2014
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Monday, January 13, 2014

 
Spring 2014 Classes Start
1/13/2014
 

Friday, November 22, 2013

 
Fall Nursing Forum Registration
11/22/2013
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: Registration from 5:45-6:15 PM, Program from 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Fall Nursing Forum Registration

Thursday, November 21, 2013

 
Ask the Experts
11/21/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 4 to 7 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

 
Growing Your Business Online
11/13/2013
Location: Hallettsville, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 

Thursday, November 7, 2013

 
Free Credit Score Information Session
11/7/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

 
Starting Your Own Business Workshop
11/6/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: From 10 AM to Noon
 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 
Free 40th Anniversary Celebration Concert
10/19/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Starting at 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2013

 
American Book Review- Reading Series
10/17/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Starting at 12 noon
 

Monday, October 14, 2013

 
UHV Women's Soccer vs. Texas Southern University
10/14/2013
 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 
Boot Fest
10/4/2013 » 10/5/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas   
Boot Fest
Displaying page 6 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Event Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal