Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Latest News
Filter news by category:

Keep up-to-date with the latest news straight from us to you!

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Current Students
Friday, October 19, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
Open House »
Open House Information What : UHV Transfer and Graduate Student Information Session. Schools of Business Administra...
Friday, October 19, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 27, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 27, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 20, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
See You at the Pole »
Students, faculty and staff meet at the Victoria College flagpole for a nationwide event to pray for their school, city...
Thursday, September 20, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 12, 2012   (0 Comments - view/add)
EXPANDED UHV NURSING PROGRAM HOLDS FIRST CLASSES IN THE WOODLANDS »
  Expanded UHV nursing program holds first classes in The Woodlands   THE WOODLANDS – Febe Jime...
Tuesday, March 22, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV EXTENDS JAGUAR PLEDGE TO SAVE STUDENTS AT LEAST ONE-THIRD OF TUITION, FEES »
The University of Houston-Victoria is extending its Jaguar Pledge for a second year to make obtaining a higher education...
Tuesday, March 1, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Resume Review, Job Search Tips, and more... »
Do you need your resume or cover letter to be reviewed? Do you need to practice for a job interview?...
Tuesday, February 22, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Want to become a Resident Assistant at Jaguar Hall? »
Dear Students:     Do you want to learn more about the Resident Assistance job at Jaguar Hall?...
Tuesday, February 22, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Barefoot Sunday shoe collection in University Center »
The University of Houston-Victoria is a collection point for a community shoe drive that will give shoes to families in...
Tuesday, February 15, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 8, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 3, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV Weather Update »
All University of Houston-Victoria classes and events that start after 2:30 p.m. Thursday are canceled, and the universi...
Thursday, February 3, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV Weather Update »
University of Houston-Victoria administration will make a decision around 10:30 a.m. Thursday about whether to cancel all...
Wednesday, January 26, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 18, 2011   (0 Comments - view/add)
Resident Advisers enjoy experience »
From the Victoria Advocate Sunday Resident Advisors enjoy experience
Monday, December 20, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Jaguar pride (photo from Jaguar Hall open house) »
From the Victoria Advocate Sunday Jaguar pride (photo from Jaguar Hall open house)
Monday, December 6, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Food for Fines »
Got an overdue book? Haven’t brought it back because you don’t want to pay the fine? Have we got a deal for you!...
Wednesday, December 1, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV Student Group Gives Award to Owner of Bilingual Newspaper »
The owner and managing editor of a bilingual monthly newspaper in Victoria was the recipient of the 2010 PODER award Tues...
Tuesday, November 30, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Transit Team Kick-Off Event »
What’s a Transit Team? Transit Teams are groups that help complete the process of TRANSITIONING into University...
Thursday, November 18, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 10, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Student Leadership Opportunities »
There are two exciting leadership opportunities available for UHV students! The process has begun for selecting nomine...
Monday, November 8, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 1, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 1, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 29, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Red River One-Way Starting November 1 »
Starting on Monday, (and lasting about two weeks) Red River in front of Victoria College will be westbound one-way only....
Thursday, October 28, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Help Out a Fellow Student and Become a Transit Team Peer Leader »
If you are someone who can give encouragement, support and guidance to help fellow students take their education to the...
Tuesday, October 26, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 21, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 13, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Community of Readers Kick Off Thursday October 14 noon-1 pm UC Multi Purpose Rm. »
Dear UHV Students,Faculty and Staff, Community of Readers Kick-Off Event We hope you will join us as we welcome...
Tuesday, October 12, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
Talbot's Scholarship Foundation »
Dear Female Undergraduate Students, I received information about the 2011 Talbots Scholarship Foundation.To be eligible...
Monday, October 11, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV to Host Galveston Hurricane Book Authors to Kick Off Common Reading Program »
UHV to host Galveston hurricane book authors to kick off common reading program A chronicle of the deadliest natur...
Thursday, October 7, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
UHV to play on new soccer field tomorrow »
UHV to play on new soccer field tomorrow Field located on UHV campus The University of Houston-Victoria announced a...
Wednesday, October 6, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

more Latest News
more Event Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal