Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the UHV Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
 
Past Events

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
2019 Homecoming Tailgate and Baseball Games
3/2/2019
Location: Victoria    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 UHV Alumni Banquet
3/1/2019
Location: Victoria    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: UH vs. USF Men's Basketball Game
2/23/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM (Depart Victoria at 1:30 PM)
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Weekend for the Jaguars 2019
2/16/2019
Location: Goliad, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Student Life Houston Museum Trip
2/9/2019
Location: San Antonio   
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Texans VIP Sideline Experience
12/2/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:30 AM (Depart Victoria at 6 AM)
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Night at Outlaw Pass
11/16/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Six Flags Fright Fest Trip for Faculty and Staff
10/27/2018
Location: San Antonio   
 
Six Flags Fright Fest Trip for Students
10/27/2018
Location: San Antonio   
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Qawwali Music Night
8/18/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Baseball Game
7/29/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:10 PM (Depart Victoria at 9 AM)
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Leadercast Victoria 2018 SPONSORSHIPS
5/4/2018
Location: Victoria, TX   
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip- Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
3/24/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Depart Victoria at 3 PM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
2018 Homecoming Tailgate and Baseball Games
3/3/2018
Location: Victoria    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Event Calendar

4/7/2018 » 4/6/2019
2019 President's Softball Tailgate Registration

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal