Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the UHV Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
 
Past Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Night at Outlaw Pass
11/16/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Victoria Crossroad Council for Mathematics/Science Educators
11/3/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Six Flags Fright Fest Trip for Faculty and Staff
10/27/2018
Location: San Antonio   
 
Six Flags Fright Fest Trip for Students
10/27/2018
Location: San Antonio   
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Qawwali Music Night
8/18/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Baseball Game
7/29/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:10 PM (Depart Victoria at 9 AM)
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Leadercast Victoria 2018 SPONSORSHIPS
5/4/2018
Location: Victoria, TX   
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
2018 Jaguar Ring Ceremony
4/27/2018
Location: Victoria    Time: 7:00 PM
2018 Jaguar Ring Ceremony

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
2018 President's Softball Tailgate Registration
4/7/2018
Location: Victoria    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip- Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
3/24/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Depart Victoria at 3 PM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
2018 Homecoming Tailgate and Baseball Games
3/3/2018
Location: Victoria    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Jog for jaX 5k at Riverside Park
3/3/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 9:30 a.m.
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
2018 Homecoming Alumni Banquet
3/2/2018
Location: Victoria    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
A Night For The Jaguars 2018
1/19/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:30 PM
A Night For The Jaguars 2018
Displaying page 1 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Event Calendar

12/2/2018
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Texans VIP Sideline Experience

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal