Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the UHV Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
 
Past Events

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
Student Life ZDT's Road Trip
9/7/2019
Location: Seguin, Texas   
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Grant Funding Workshop: Find Funders and Write Successful Grants
7/26/2019
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Victoria Crossroad Council for Mathematics/Science Educators Conference
7/24/2019
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
7/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:10 PM (Depart Victoria at 9 AM)
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
T-TESS Field Supervisor training (Katy campus)
5/3/2019
Location: Katy   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
2019 Homecoming Tailgate and Baseball Games
3/2/2019
Location: Victoria    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
TEST
3/1/2019
Location: San Antonio   
 
2019 UHV Alumni Banquet
3/1/2019
Location: Victoria    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: UH vs. USF Men's Basketball Game
2/23/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM (Depart Victoria at 1:30 PM)
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Weekend for the Jaguars 2019
2/16/2019
Location: Goliad, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Student Life Houston Museum Trip
2/9/2019
Location: San Antonio   
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Texans VIP Sideline Experience
12/2/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:30 AM (Depart Victoria at 6 AM)
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
UHV Alumni Night at Outlaw Pass
11/16/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 56
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Event Calendar

11/16/2019
UHV Alumni Road Trip: UH vs. Memphis Homecoming Football Game

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal