Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
UHVconnect Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the UHV Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
 
Past Events

Thursday, November 21, 2013

 
Ask the Experts
11/21/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 4 to 7 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

 
Growing Your Business Online
11/13/2013
Location: Hallettsville, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 

Thursday, November 7, 2013

 
Free Credit Score Information Session
11/7/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 6:00 to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

 
Starting Your Own Business Workshop
11/6/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: From 10 AM to Noon
 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 
Free 40th Anniversary Celebration Concert
10/19/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Starting at 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2013

 
American Book Review- Reading Series
10/17/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: Starting at 12 noon
 

Monday, October 14, 2013

 
UHV Women's Soccer vs. Texas Southern University
10/14/2013
 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 
Boot Fest
10/4/2013 » 10/5/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas   
Boot Fest

Sunday, September 22, 2013

 
Banned Books Week: Celebrating the Freedom to Read, September 22-28, 2013
9/22/2013 » 9/28/2013
 

Monday, September 2, 2013

 
Labor Day
9/2/2013
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

 
 
A Night for the Jaguars - Featuring Nolan Ryan
8/28/2013
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: from 5:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2013

 
Fall Classes Begin
8/26/2013
 

Thursday, July 4, 2013

 
Independence Day Holiday
7/4/2013
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Event Calendar

7/29/2018
UHV Alumni Road Trip: Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Baseball Game

8/18/2018
Qawwali Music Night

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal